Archive | September, 2012

Tags: ,

2012-13 schedule?

Posted on 04 September 2012 by admin

Looking through the EKUSPorts.com website this evening I ran across what appears to be the 2012-13 men’s basketball schedule hidden in one of the calendars they have on the site. This is not an official schedule since it hasn’t been officially released but my guess its pretty close. We will see on Wednesday.

Fri, Nov. 09, 2012vs Cincinnati Christian University7:30 p.m.

Fri, Nov. 16, 2012vs Kennesaw State University6 p.m.

Sat, Nov. 17, 2012vs Towson University6 p.m.

Sun, Nov. 18, 2012vs Radford University5 p.m.

Sat, Nov. 24, 2012vs Norfolk State University7 p.m.

Wed, Nov. 28, 2012vs Delaware State University7 p.m.

Sat, Dec. 01, 2012vs Western Carolina University7:30 p.m.

Tue, Dec. 04, 201at North Carolina Central UniversityTBA

Sat, Dec. 08, 2012at University of Tennessee at Chattanooga7 p.m.

Sun, Dec. 16, 2012at University of IllinoisTBA

Fri, Dec. 21, 2012at High Point University7 p.m.

Sun, Dec. 30, 2012at West Virginia UniversityTBA

Thu, Jan. 03, 2013vs Eastern Illinois University*7 p.m.

Sat, Jan. 05, 2013vs Southern Illinois University Edwardsville*7 p.m.

Wed, Jan. 09, 2013at Murray State University*TBA

Sat, Jan. 12, 2013vs Morehead State University*7 p.m.

Thu, Jan. 17, 2013at Belmont University*8 p.m.

Sat, Jan. 19, 2013at Jacksonville State University*TBA

Thu, Jan. 24, 2013vs Tennessee State University*7 p.m.

Sat, Jan. 26, 2013vs Belmont University*7 p.m.

Thu, Jan. 31, 2013at University of Tennessee at Martin*8 p.m.

Sat, Feb. 02, 2013at Southeast Missouri State UniversityTBA

Tue, Feb. 05, 2013vs Crowley’s Ridge College7 p.m.

Sat, Feb. 09, 2013at Morehead State University*7:30 p.m.

Thu, Feb. 14, 2013vs Tennessee Tech University*7 p.m.

Sat, Feb. 16, 2013vs Jacksonville State University*7 p.m.

Wed, Feb. 20, 2013vs Austin Peay State University*7 p.m.

Sat, Feb. 23, 2013at Sears BracketBusterTBA

Thu, Feb. 28, 2013at Tennessee Tech University*TBA

Sat, Mar. 02, 2013at Tennessee State University*TBA

 

Comments (0)

Advertise Here
Advertise Here

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 962 other subscribers